On sunday I took the the nightbus from La Paz to Cochabamba. It was nice to be back in my bolivian home again in the city that I know quite well. The center of Pai Tarpuy was supposed to be open already in last week and I went to Quillacollo ready to start working again, but there was nobody. That's the bolivian way. You never really now what's going on. Because we couldn't contact the owners either I decided to work one week more in the same orphanage as on december. They always preciate the extra help there and it was good to see all the 17 kids  again. Kids were also happy, because they can use the computers only under supervision of one adult and the workers (tias=aunts) don't want to use them with the kids. After the session in the computerroom we played outside. That was always very physical and comparable to one gymsession. I had to lift and carry the kids to any possible places as long as I had the w ill and the strength.

http://www.sustainablebolivia.org/Hogar_de_Suenos.html