Everything has its end so did my time in Cochabamba. I had my last lessons in San Rafael secondary school and said good bye to students and the teachers. I tried to motivate the students once more and taught them some simple English songs. My best feedback was when one of my of my student said that they will do blockades around the school to prevent me leaving (the Bolivian way). All the students were so nice that I almost bursted in to tears. I wish the finnish students would be like that. In Pai Tarpuy I didn't tell the kids before when I'm leaving, but for some reason there were 30 kids  to share the cake (luckily it was big) on my last day. One of my housemates cooked a delicious dinner and for a dessert we had also a cake and three bottles of cheap Bolivian wine. It is always difficult to leave after you have settled down in one place, but somehow I managed to do it and to get ready for the new adventures. I am looking forward to have more classes of salsa and tango somewhere, but never with 1 euro per hour. Maybe I will forget all the figures, but hopefully not the latin way of dancing.